Sponsors


Attorneys

 

Business Address:
1000 Ridgeway Loop, Suite 200
Memphis, TN 38120

Business Phone: 901-521-4579
Business Fax: 901-526-0336
Business: araines@evanspetree.com

Contacts

Andy Raines - araines@evanspetree.com

 

 


Carpets & Floor Covering

 

Business Address:
2831 Farrisview Blvd.
Memphis, TN 38118

Business Phone: 901-382-7173
Business E-Mail: jimlacy@myinteriorsolutions.com

Contacts

Taylor Davis - taylor@myinteriorsolutions.com

 


Commercial Cleaning Service

 

Business Address:

1210 Midas Cove
Cordova, TN 38018

Business Phone: 901-624-9200

Elisha Cox  elisha@smcornerstone.com

Tyler Pattat - tyler@smcornerstone.com

Nothing says "clean" quite like fresh carpets, spotless upholstery, and gleaming floors from ServiceMaster Clean. We work to your specifications and guarantee the job is done right or we do it over. At home or at work, fabric furnishings are often heavily used and thus show soil and dirt quickly. The ServiceMaster Clean professionals are experts at selecting the correct cleaning system for various fabric types and soil conditions. For all upholstery cleaning, our technicians use specially-designed products, equipment, and methods every step of the way, including initial vacuuming and spot treatment, cleaning, rinsing, water extraction, and washing and polishing frames. Clean, well-kept facilities enhance corporate image and provide a healthy environment for your customers and employees. Every day more than 100,000 businesses around the world depend on ServiceMaster Clean. With over 50 years of experience, we have developed the most advanced cleaning technologies and methods to do the job well.

 


Construction Companies

 

Business E-Mail: aholt@srpconstruction.com

Contacts

Andy Holt - aholt@srpconstruction.com

Sharp, Robbins & Popwell, LLC is a full service general contractor with over 25 years of experience. We specialize in disaster recovery, restoration and large scale renovation of commercial, multi-family and healthcare facilities. Minimizing business interruption is our number one priority. Our business is getting you back in business quickly and most cost effectively. We have emergency response teams on standby and ready to assist 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

 


Elevator Services

 

Business Address:
5100 Poplar Ave., Ste 602
Memphis, TN 38137

Business Phone: 901-683-4581

Contact

Vince Heeney

vince.heeney@schindler.com

 

 

Business address:

1650 Shelby Oaks Dr. N. #56
Memphis,TN 38134

901-379-3207

We are a diversified industrial group. engineering. tomorrow. together. Three words that describe who we are, what we do, and how we go about doing it. Our business operations are organized in five business areas: Components, Technology, Elevator Technology, Industrial Solutions and Steel Europe. We are a reliable partner – that is our pledge.

John David Mitchell - johndavid.mitchell@thyssenkrupp.com

 

 


Fire Protection

 

Business Address:
4495 S. Mendenhall Road
Memphis, TN 38141

Business Phone: 901-405-3439
Business Fax: 901-366-7869
Business: jay.estes@securityfire.us

Contacts

Jay Estes - jay.estes@securityfire.us

Security Fire Protection

Providing outstanding commercial, industrial, and residential fire protection services in Tennessee and surrounding states.

Specializing in fire sprinkler design, fabrication, installation, and support as well as fire alarm design, installation and support in both the commercial and residential markets, Security Fire Protection recognizes our success stems from leaders who are knowledgeable, respected, and trustworthy, working with employees who exemplify pride, initiative, and personal conviction. Through these high ideals, we lead as an entity with genuine concern for our employees, making them top priority. The resulting loyalty and sense of honor elevates a greatness that is measured by the achievements of our employees.

 

Business Address:
6423 Shelby View Dr., Ste 107
Memphis, TN 38134

Business Phone: 901-214-3845

Contacts

Phillip Beasley - phillip.beasley@jci.com

We help you safe guard your people and property, service and extend the life of your investments, and offer individual solutions to drive your operational efficiency. No matter your industry, our deep experience enables us to deliver solutions designed to address your specific needs and requirements. We offer resources you can use to find smarter ways to protect your facilities and stay on top of industry trends and regulations.

 


General Contractor

 

Business Address:
Collierville, TN

Business Phone: 901-375-9212
Business Fax: 901-375-0118
Business: dwright@wcc-memphis.com

Contacts

Hunter Wright - hwright@wcc-memphis.com

 


Janitorial Services

 

Business address:

6064 Apple Tree Dr #3
Memphis, TN 38115

901-367-0098 office
901-367-0706 fax

Jonathan Hackmeyer: jhackmeyer@sterlingbsi.com

Tony Silva: tsilva@sterlingbsi.com

 

 

 

(615) 506-8015

Contact: Andy Moon a.moon@pinnacleserviceinc.com

When a clean building appearance is important, Pinnacle Service, Inc. is here to help solve your janitorial problems.

If you're looking for an office cleaning expert, turn
to the professionals with Pinnacle Service.

From office buildings to schools and industrial properties, we can help in just about any fashion. Pinnacle Service is fully licensed, bonded and insured and can furnish all necessary labor, material and equipment for general cleaning services.

 


Landscape Contractors

 

Business Address:
3975 Sanitor
Memphis, TN 38118

Business Phone: 901-368-0064
Business Fax: 901-3680332
Business: r.s.bramlett@worldnet.att.net

Contacts

Bob Bramlett - r.s.bramlett@worldnet.att.net

 

Business Address:
5190 Crestview Dr.
Memphis, TN 38134

Business Phone: 901-382-9000

Contact

Justin Webb: jwebb@landscapeworkshop.com

 

Business Address:
2435 Whitten Rd
Memphis, TN 38133

Business Phone: 901-601-0457

Contacts

Matt Cowan - matt@pughs.com

 

Business address:

5390 Old Hwy 78
Memphis, TN 38118

Phone: 901-794-8200

Contact:

Kurt Knotts

Kurt.knotts@brightview.com

 

or Britt Hubbard

britt.hubbard@brightview.com

 

 

 


Lighting Services

 

Business Address:
46 Mill Avenue
Memphis, TN 38105

Business Phone: 901-527-6580
Business Fax: 901-527-6532
Business: sjones@completelighting.com

Contacts

Scott Jones - sjones@completelighting.com

 

Business Address:
3081 Millbranch Road
Memphis, TN 38116

Business Phone: 901-345-9550
Business Fax: 901-345-9557
Business: cliffvest@aol.com

Contacts

Cliff Vest - cliffvest@aol.com

Wholesale Lighting, Inc. is a wholesale distributor of lighting products to all types of business and industry.  Located in Memphis, TN at 3081 Millbranch Road, the company has been in business since 1985.

Wholesale Lighting, Inc. furnishes lighting products to Hospitals, Airports, Schools, Church's, City, County, State Government facilites, Restaurants, Arena's, Ball Parks, Apartments, Condo's, Office Buildings, Manufacturing Plants and Retail Stores.

 


Paving Contractors

 

Business Address:
1633 Ferrell Park Drive
Memphis, TN 38116

Business Phone: 901-345-8830
Business Fax: 901-345-8838
Business: jimmy@hollingsworthpaving.com

Contacts

Jimmy Hollingsworth - jimmy@hollingsworthpaving.com

 


Roofing Contractors

 

Business Address:
1300 Lincoln Street
Memphis, TN 38114

Business Phone: 901-346-4384
Business E-Mail: billy@empireroofingoftn.com

Contacts

Billy Evans - billy@empireroofingoftn.com

 


Security Companies

 

Business Address:
6084 Apple Tree Drive, Suite 1
Memphis, TN 38115

Business Phone: 901-473-6385
Business: jrauscher@centdef.com

Contacts

John Rauscher - jrauscher@centdef.com

Excellence in security services means preventing incidents--or responding appropriately to unavoidable events. Our highly experienced staff provides security services throughout the metro area. CDS offers you the best in the security industry in service, reliability and response.

 

Business Address:
4932 Park Ave.
Memphis, TN 38117

Business Phone: 901-365-9728

Contacts

Patti Phelps - patti@phelpssecurity.com

 

Business address:

2715 Kirby Rd Ste 13
Memphis, TN 38119

901-331-7746

Huston Akins hakins@signal88.com

The vision of Signal 88 Security of Memphis is to provide a full suite of world-class and industry-leading security services for residential, commercial, retail and institutional customers in Memphis, Tennessee because, quite simply, we believe safety is a basic human right and need.

The promise of Signal 88 Security of Memphis is to provide customized security services so that individuals, businesses, neighborhoods and communities in Memphis can pursue their passions in life openly, freely and joyfully. Without the freedom of feeling secure, our passions cannot be fully enjoyed.

This peace of mind comes from our proven philosophy and process.

 

Copeland Services LLC is a licensed, bonded, and insured professional protection company; providing experienced, armed, and unarmed security guard services. With over 20 years of experience under our belt, we stand prepared to exceed the expectations of our clients in Memphis, Tennessee and surrounding areas.

We monitor a variety of events and locations in the said area. These include but are not limited to multi-unit apartment homes, megachurches, and personal bodyguard services, as well as industrial, residential, and commercial sites.

Phone: 901-301-1033
1661 International Place, 4 Floor
MEMPHIS, TN 38122

 


Sweeping Services

 

Business Address:
5461 E Holmes Rd
Memphis, TN 38118

Business Phone: 901-266-4700

Contacts

Carl Barton - carl@aardvarkmemphis.com