Executive Council

President

Pamela Anderson
Stella Marris Property Management, LLC
e-mail: panderson@stellamarispm.com

Vice President

Merrie Long Beck
e-mail: merrie.beck@spmgllc.com

Treasurer

Lawrence Magdovitz
Harrimack, LLC
e-mail: larry@magdovitz.com

Secretary
Jenny Cupp
Savage Brothers Painting
e-mail: jenny@savagebrothers.net

Past President

Scott Anderson
Colliers Management Services. LLC
e-mail: Scott.a.anderson@colliers.com

Executive Council

Brooke Emery
e-mail: brookegemery@gmail.com

Executive Council

Shellie Moses
e-mail: shellie.moses@colliers.com

Executive Council

Peggy Schrecker
e-mail: peggy.schrecker@colliers.com

Executive Council

Renee Shelton
Arbors of Century Center Apts/ CLK
e-mail: renee.shelton@clkmm.com