Executive Council

President

Scott Anderson
Colliers Management Services. LLC
e-mail: Scott.a.anderson@colliers.com

Vice President

Pamela Anderson
Makowsky Ringel Greenberg, LLC
e-mail: panderson@mrgmemphis.com

Treasurer

Merrie Long Beck
Specialized Property Manangement Group
e-mail: merrie.beck@spmgllc.com

Secretary

Lawrence Magdovitz
Harrimack, LLC
e-mail: larry@magdovitz.com

Past President
Marcia Meloni
CLK Multi Family Management
e-mail: marcia.meloni@clkmm.com

Executive Council

Brooke Emery
e-mail: brookegemery@gmail.com

Executive Council
Shellie Moses
Colliers Management Services
e-mail: shellie.moses@colliers.com

Executive Council
Peggy Schrecker
Highwoods Properties
e-mail: peggy.schrecker@highwoods.com

Executive Council
Michael Renee Shelton
Arbors of Century Center Apts/ CLK
e-mail: renee.shelton@clkmm.com