Skip to content

January Annual Bowling Event

The Top 5 winners after Greg’s highest score are DEAN WHITAKER with PIP Naturally Green; our very own Chapter President Jenny Cupp posing with the winners; CRAIG KAMYSZEK also with Pollan Paving; JONATHAN HAYES, with PIP S.M. Lawrence; Associate Member KELLY MILLER with Exeter; and MASON McGREW, with PIP Wright Construction.