Skip to content

November 10 Awards/Installation Luncheon

In November we ushered in the 2023 Board of Directors – Jenny Cupp is President, Scott Jenkins is President-Elect; Nikki Westmoreland is Treasurer and Tomecia Brown is Secretary. At-large Board Members are Daphne Jenkins, Shellie Moses and Sadra Tach-Mansour. Not pictured is Alex Hugo. This is a GREAT team who are working hard for YOU, our members and our partners! We also rewarded several members and partners for their dedication to IREM’s success – again, we thank you all for your hard work!