Executive Council

President
Scott Anderson
Colliers Management Services. LLC
e-mail: Scott.a.anderson@colliers.com

Treasurer
Pamela Anderson
Makowsky Ringel Greenberg
e-mail: panderson@mrgmemphis.com


Roy Moore
e-mail: roy.moore@fedex.com

Past President
Marcia Meloni
CLK Multi Family Management
e-mail: marcia.meloni@clkmm.com

Executive Council
Jennifer Brown
Crye Leike Property Management
e-mail: jennifer.brown@crye-leike.com

Executive Council
Brooke Emery
e-mail: brookegemery@gmail.com

Executive Council
Shellie Moses
Colliers International
e-mail: shellie.moses@colliers.com

Executive Council
Renee Shelton
Arbors of Century Center Apts/ CLK
e-mail: renee.shelton@clkmm.com