Executive Council

President
Marcia Meloni
CLK Multi Family Management
e-mail: marcia.meloni@clkmm.com

Vice President
Scott Anderson
Colliers Management Services. LLC
e-mail: Scott.a.anderson@colliers.com


Pamela Anderson
Makowsky Ringel Greenberg
e-mail: panderson@mrgmemphis.com

Past President
Marshall Gordon
J.D. Marks, Inc.
e-mail: jdmarks1@comcast.net

Executive Council
Jennifer Brown
Crye Leike Property Management
e-mail: jennifer.brown@crye-leike.com

Executive Council
Craig Cardwell
Island Investment Interests
e-mail: craigcardwell@me.com

Executive Council
Kim Jones
Grahamwood Apartments
e-mail: grahamwoodcm@peakliving.com

Executive Council
Shellie Moses
Colliers International
e-mail: shellie.moses@colliers.com